Inappropriate photo(s) : cjenvy

I report that one or more photos from Cjenvy's photos are inappropriate.

cjenvy's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

cjenvy's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

5
  • 31-year-old man
  • Hoboken, New Jersey
  • Single
  • cjenvy

My profile

  • First name
  • cj
  • About
  • 31-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'11" (180 cm) , Large size
    hazelnut eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Cjenvy

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 20, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
cjenvy's photo

Hey, my name is CJ, I’m 30 my day job is as a spokesperson and salesman for a medical technology company so I spend my time in between appearances on the road but I’m looking to move on from this job by this time next year meet someone amazing start an amazing relationship find a new job and lay down some real roots. I've had a lot of side careers in the past usually involving cards or video games (I think I'm the only person to play in the World Series of Poker and the World Series of Gin Rummy) I love to travel. I'm out of shape from my years in athletics(lots of knee injuries meant lots of time to eat). The place I'm staying at could qualify as a bookstore with the number of books I have(my favorite genre is historical fiction closely followed by thinking horror(horror that makes you think before it scares you (Conn Iggulden and Brian Lumley are amazing) ) I love animals and the one negative of my job is I'm essentially living out of hotels most of the time so I can't have a pet :( I also have a background in law as I originally went to law school before some of my previous opportunities came up and steered me away from that. I'm extremely old fashioned (door opening chair moving candlelit dinners moonlit strolls that kind of thing) My music is also old fashioned as I have a fondness for Jazz.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Entrepreneur
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Board Games
  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Football
  • Hockey
  • Martial Arts
  • Meditation
  • Poker
  • Reading
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Jazz

TOP 5 qualities

  • Competent
  • Easily adapts
  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Punctual
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

cjenvy's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Cjenvy, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 18 and 40 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. cjenvy.

Similar profiles to cjenvy

Cjenvy's photo

Cjenvy

Pour envoyer un message à Cjenvy

Please enter your information
to log in