Inappropriate photo(s) : coolidris

I report that one or more photos from Coolidris's photos are inappropriate.

coolidris's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

coolidris's photo
coolidris's photo
coolidris's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

29
  • 47-year-old man
  • Eastpointe, Michigan
  • Single
  • coolidris

My profile

  • First name
  • Idris
  • About
  • 47-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 6'0" (183 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Coolidris

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 9, 2021
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 42 min. ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« I'm a Muslim who's searching for a white woman. »

coolidris's photo

I'm a Muslim who's receiving social security benefits every month. I'm unemployed and mentally disabled. I have Poland syndrome, which means that I was born with no muscle in my left chest. I live with my mother and my youngest brother, I don't know how to drive, and I hate dogs and cats. My hobbies are exercising, practicing martial art techniques, surfing the Internet, writing poetry, and playing video games. I want to date and marry a white woman who's straight, faithful, considerate, and generous, she lives in a healthy lifestyle, she has fish as her only pets or she has no pets, she has no children but would like some when she's married, she believes in God, and she has a slim, average, or athletic body.

First
date

My date and I would go to a shopping mall and eat at an Asian restaurant.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 4 children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Unemployed
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Aerobics
  • Cardio
  • Computer
  • Fitness
  • Martial Arts
  • Reading
  • Self defense
  • Video games
  • Walking and hiking
  • Writing poems
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Old School Rap
  • Pop
  • Reggae
  • Retro

TOP 5 qualities

  • Artist
  • Calm
  • Careful
  • Courageous
  • Courteous
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

coolidris's photo

Face to face interview

  • What are you most proud of?
  • That I'm still alive, that I'm living in the suburbs, that I'm taking my medications everyday, that I'm exercising everyday, and that I'm receiving my social security benefits every month.
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • No
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day person
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Bruce Lee
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • I used to have a TV broadcasting job.
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • I never leave my house without my wallet, my keys, my cellphone, and my work gloves.
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Happiness
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Spider-Man 3
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • My family.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • I'd wear a Spider-Man costume.
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • What I look at first in a woman is her face.

Mail settings

To send a message to Coolidris, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 19 and 46 years old
  • Not take drugs
  • Not smoke

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. coolidris.

Similar profiles to coolidris

Coolidris's photo

Coolidris

Pour envoyer un message à Coolidris

Please enter your information
to log in