Inappropriate photo(s) : electroman449

I report that one or more photos from Electroman449's photos are inappropriate.

electroman449's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

electroman449's photo
electroman449's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

219
  • 58-year-old man
  • Columbus Grove, Ohio
  • Divorced
  • electroman449

My profile

  • First name
  • tom
  • About
  • 58-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'11" (180 cm) , Slim
    green eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • July 12, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
electroman449's photo

I am easy like a Sunday morning, that is, when I am not working! I spend my free time enjoying live music, gardening, playing frisbee golf, and fishing. I have a deep appreciation for the arts as well as the great outdoors. I also like playing cards, watching OSU football and comedy. I am excited to meet new people and finding the goodness in all of us. I enjoy connecting with people on a personal level. I'm just looking for someone who is real that I feel a connection with. Honesty is an important quality that I look for in a person. The only thing we own is our time. How we decide to spend it is what determines our value. For those who want to judge me, I am only human, just like everyone else. I am simply waiting for my reward from the executioner. Drop me a line sometime, maybe we can meet!

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • Smoker
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Occasionally
  • Occupation
  • Entrepreneur
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Card Games
  • Concerts
  • Fishing
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Guitar
  • Massages
  • Museums
  • Music

Musical tastes

  • Electro
  • Funk
  • Jazz
  • Rock
  • Soul
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Calm
  • Creative
  • Reliable
  • Responsible
  • Sincere
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

electroman449's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Electroman449, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 24 and 61 years old
  • Live within <50 km of Columbus Grove

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. electroman449.

Similar profiles to electroman449