Inappropriate photo(s) : gary1961

I report that one or more photos from Gary1961's photos are inappropriate.

gary1961's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

gary1961's photo
gary1961's photo
gary1961's photo
gary1961's photo
gary1961's photo

Plus de photos

gary1961's photo
gary1961's photo
gary1961's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

65
  • 60-year-old man
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • gary1961

My profile

  • First name
  • Glen
  • About
  • 60-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), Pretty good
    brown eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • July 1, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« LOOKING FOR AN ANGEL »

gary1961's photo

I am awesome, excellent and terrific, I am loving caring and fun to be with. Loves the outdoors, and would like to meet a nice lovely lady.

First
date

A BEAUTIFUL WONDERFUL LOVING AND CARING LADY, THAT'S READY TO BE SERIOUS ABOUT A RELATIONSHIP WITH ME.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • Other
  • Zodiac sign
  • Taurus
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Company manager
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Do not know
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Boxing
  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Exhibitions
  • Fishing
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Gymnastics
  • Motorbike
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Painting
  • Ping Pong
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theater
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Funk
  • Hard Rock
  • Jazz
  • Latin music
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Reggae
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Sense of humor
  • Sociable
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

gary1961's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Too much drama or complaining
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My relationship with my higher power
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • I love to create things, from business to building something worthy
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • I guess a day person, but can night too. lol
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My cell phone and my lady
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • I love it
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • I am already famous, my friends and relatives loves me.
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • The Prophet Abrahem
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • My own Boss
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My Wallet
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • When I wake up everyday
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Depends on the weather or where I am,? I think of a cabin or time on a beach or lake
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A beautiful lady from this site
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Depends on why I should empty my credit card?
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Sure if I can find the angel of a woman to do so with
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Scareface
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • To make people happy and pleased with service we provide.
  • Your favorite books?
  • Think and grow rich
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • My Health
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • To treat all people equally
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • I dfo not believe in reincarnation I believe in resurrection
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Homer Simpson
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • The way she speaks and how she acts
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • T become more successful in a business venture
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Lobster and shrimp
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honesty, loving and caring

Mail settings

To send a message to Gary1961, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 30 and 49 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Pittsburgh

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. gary1961.

Similar profiles to gary1961

  • Date Kharnscustom

    51 years old Man

    Nicholson Township

    51 Date Kharnscustom, 51 years old Man
  • Date Theopolis

    60 years old Man

    State College

    60 Date Theopolis, 60 years old Man
  • Date Tibber

    60 years old Man

    State College

    60 Date Tibber, 60 years old Man
  • Date Billyc1620

    53 years old Man

    Pittsburgh

    53 Date Billyc1620, 53 years old Man
  • Date Tone

    51 years old Man

    Quarryville

    51 Date Tone, 51 years old Man
  • Date Kap66

    55 years old Man

    Arnold

    55 Date Kap66, 55 years old Man
  • Date Helmand

    53 years old Man

    Mount Oliver

    53 Date Helmand, 53 years old Man
  • Date BrianMW

    58 years old Man

    Glenolden

    58 Date BrianMW, 58 years old Man
  • Date Bmtransam86

    51 years old Man

    Jersey Shore

    51 Date Bmtransam86, 51 years old Man
  • Date BrianJoseph1964

    57 years old Man

    Delaware Township

    57 Date BrianJoseph1964, 57 years old Man
  • Date George18706

    56 years old Man

    Wilkes-Barre

    56 Date George18706, 56 years old Man
  • Date JrandRatchet

    57 years old Man

    Dillsburg

    57 Date JrandRatchet, 57 years old Man