Inappropriate photo(s) : gil5683

I report that one or more photos from Gil5683's photos are inappropriate.

gil5683's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

gil5683's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

52
  • 69-year-old man
  • Greenville, Virginia
  • Divorced
  • gil5683

My profile

  • First name
  • Charlie
  • About
  • 69-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'11" (180 cm) , Large size
    blue eyes, other color hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Gil5683

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 4, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Yesterday
  • Status
  • Online 21 hours ago
 
gil5683's photo

Active Gentle-man In 60's`Lives, Feels, And Carry Myself As In My 50's~~I Enjoy Life Love And Happiness As Much as Possible Keeps Me Growing Younger With Fulfilling Encounters And Experiencing Present And New Adventures~Seeking Similar Interests With A Lady-{Neither Of Us Perfect}-With Ability And Desire To Communicate-Learn About And From Each Other Equally-Change if Agreeable-and Grow Preferably Closer~~Friends First!!~~Then A Growing Possible Life Long Relationship As A Close Companion And Partner!! I Enjoy Caring, Sharing, Fun, Random Acts of Kindness, I Am Involved In Life~~Not Lazy or Obsessive, Yet A Definite Passion For Life and Sharing A Spirit Of Love-That Is What Brings Fullness of Life And That Spirit Of Love In It's True Form Is A Purpose of Life and Living and That Brings Spiritual Healing~ Spiritual Growth~Maintains and Produces Real Life In Our Min d, Body, And Souls!!!.....I Am Not A Health Nut Or New Age Spirit Guru..I am Just In Touch With Things That Bring An Enjoyable Full And Happy Life!!!

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Entrepreneur
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Badminton
  • Basketball
  • Card Games
  • Cinema
  • Collecting
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Horse riding
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Museums
  • Ping Pong
  • Poker
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming
  • Various repairs
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Afro-Cuban
  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Flamenco
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Latin music
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rumba
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Attentive
  • Friendly
  • Positive
  • Sense of humor
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

gil5683's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Gil5683, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 55 and 75 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Greenville

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. gil5683.

Similar profiles to gil5683

Gil5683's photo

Gil5683

Pour envoyer un message à Gil5683

Please enter your information
to log in