Inappropriate photo(s) : haddock

I report that one or more photos from Haddock's photos are inappropriate.

haddock's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

haddock's photo
haddock's photo
haddock's photo
haddock's photo
haddock's photo
haddock's photo
haddock's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

22
  • 60-year-old man
  • Laval, Quebec
  • Divorced
  • haddock

My profile

  • First name
  • Rene
  • About
  • 60-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'8" (173 cm), With small curves
    brown eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting
  • Registration date

  • February 19, 2018
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
haddock's photo

Actuel... Suis en informatique et j’aime beaucoup apprendre et me tenir au courant des nouveautés. Je m’entraîne 2 soirs sur semaine et j’ai beaucoup les balades en moto et visiter les environs. Je suis tranquille et bien installé.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Atheism
  • Zodiac sign
  • Gemini
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • Directeur informatique
  • Occupation
  • Executive
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Driving
  • Guitar
  • Horse riding
  • Hunting
  • Martial Arts
  • Massages
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Social cafe
  • Various repairs
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Electro
  • Hard Rock
  • Movies Soundtracks
  • Retro
  • Techno
  • Varieties (French or other)
  • Zen Music

TOP 5 qualities

  • Courteous
  • Honest
  • Persevering
  • Reliable
  • Responsible
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

haddock's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • La trahison
  • What are you most proud of?
  • Mes 2 enfants
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Jour
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • un canif, une corde, un briquet
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • good
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Non, la vie privée procure de bien meilleurs moments
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Mon jeune frère décédé il y a longtemps déjà
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Celui que je fais présentement ! Par choix :-)
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Ma montre et mon canif
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Sans doute l’amour ‘’vrai’’
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Pas de préférence mais j’ai bouger
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • Une vie heureuse en bonne compagnie
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Aucun
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Tout dépend
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • L’arbre de Noël
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • La franchise
  • Your favorite books?
  • Les livres documentaires
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Que mes enfants soient heureux
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Une loi pour aider les gens dans la rue efficacement
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • Un aigle 🦅 pour voir le monde d’en haut
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • Dracula
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Son visage
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • Conserver mes proches
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Le crabe, et quelques fruits de mer
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • La complicité et surtout avoir des points communs pour les activités que nous pourrions faire ensembles

Mail settings

To send a message to Haddock, you must :

  • Live within <500 km of Laval

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. haddock.

Similar profiles to haddock

  • Date Richard1955

    66 years old Man

    Joliette

    66 Date Richard1955, 66 years old Man
  • Date Dynamick

    64 years old Man

    Sherbrooke

    64 Date Dynamick, 64 years old Man
  • Date Claude_h

    56 years old Man

    Québec

    56 Date Claude_h, 56 years old Man
  • Date OGHertz

    51 years old Man

    Québec

    51 Date OGHertz, 51 years old Man
  • Date Maroca

    56 years old Man

    Ormstown

    56 Date Maroca, 56 years old Man
  • Date QCSTP

    66 years old Man

    Longueuil

    66 Date QCSTP, 66 years old Man
  • Date Steevelavoie

    55 years old Man

    Saint-Damase

    55 Date Steevelavoie, 55 years old Man
  • Date Dolimi

    63 years old Man

    Montréal

    63 Date Dolimi, 63 years old Man
  • Date Manuel033

    53 years old Man

    Val-Saint-Gilles

    53 Date Manuel033, 53 years old Man
  • Date Goodluck543

    60 years old Man

    Québec

    60 Date Goodluck543, 60 years old Man
  • Date Astralam

    55 years old Man

    Amqui

    55 Date Astralam, 55 years old Man
  • Date Rok29

    65 years old Man

    LaSalle

    65 Date Rok29, 65 years old Man