Inappropriate photo(s) : happyhome100

I report that one or more photos from Happyhome100's photos are inappropriate.

happyhome100's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

happyhome100's photo
happyhome100's photo
happyhome100's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

7
  • 51-year-old man
  • Maryland City, Maryland
  • Divorced
  • happyhome100

My profile

  • First name
  • Steele
  • About
  • 51-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Proportional to my size
    hazelnut eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to Happyhome100

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • December 28, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
happyhome100's photo

I am a very down to earth classy man with style good values and morals, I'm very honest, respectful, caring, kind-hearted, loyal, intelligent, curious, sensuous, adventurous, playful, romantic, passionate, affectionate, fun, lovable, have a great sense of humor and 100% genuine. Who is trying to get all they can out of life doing what they like? Perhaps. Traveling, either a drive to nowhere or flying off to some exotic Island, Cooking at home where I can use my skills, Get my taste buds READY!!!! or at some romantic cozy restaurant by candlelight, Shall we dance. Under the stars, or maybe even at some nightclub. Walking the beaches watching the sun-rise or sun-set. How romantic! A show could be Broadway or comedy or perhaps spending a quiet evening at home cuddling watching a good movie, and how about sharing a sensuous massage, spending time with family and friends. I love meeting new people. No games, please. I'm looking for friendship, a serious relationship. I grew up in Europe. I'm calm, honest, true to my partner, romantic, affectionate, like jokes and laughing, with versatile interests. In first place is the family, and then everything else: travel. recreation in nature, I cook well, sports, music, theater, opera, ballet, museums. This is only a taste of who I am and what I enjoy. So let''s talk get to know one another and see where it flows. Don't be shy, Say Hello. I won't bite. I'll just nibble. :-) 

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 2 children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Boxing
  • Camping
  • Car ride
  • Card Games
  • Cooking
  • Cricket
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Gym
  • Handball
  • Hockey
  • Horse riding
  • Ice skating

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Pop & Rock
  • R&B

TOP 5 qualities

  • No choice selected
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

happyhome100's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Happyhome100, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 40 and 80 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. happyhome100.

Similar profiles to happyhome100

Happyhome100's photo

Happyhome100

Pour envoyer un message à Happyhome100

Please enter your information
to log in