Inappropriate photo(s) : heartwell12

I report that one or more photos from Heartwell12's photos are inappropriate.

heartwell12's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

heartwell12's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

31
  • 54-year-old woman
  • Upper Dublin, Pennsylvania
  • Single
  • heartwell12

My profile

  • First name
  • felicia
  • About
  • 54-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'3" (160 cm), Slim
    brown eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Heartwell12

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • September 15, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
heartwell12's photo

I'm new to this site my purposes of registration in here for a good, reliable, loving and caring friend as well as over time we will see what comes out of our friendship, but I think a friend may first look is. . smiles .. i am a loving and caring woman and I like going out on weekends and I also like to read Bibles, i will love for a friend who is honest and trustworthy coz I meet think that will help us to have faith and good faith in another, it would be nice to hear back from you in my private e-mail for better communication and sharing some of our pictures in private hands, which I do not like advertising, I'm the woman that I'm always shy of what people say about me .. I would like to hear back from you in or you send me your mail so that e can chat and know more about each other. Kiss & Hugs

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Born on
  • June 15 , 1967
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Prefer not to say
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Dancing
  • Music
  • Soccer
  • Swimming

Musical tastes

  • Electro
  • Gospel
  • Metal

TOP 5 qualities

  • Calm
  • Creative
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

heartwell12's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Heartwell12, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 43 and 70 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Australia, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. heartwell12.

Similar profiles to heartwell12

  • Date SIMPLE1997

    52 years old Woman

    Meadville

    52 Date SIMPLE1997, 52 years old Woman
  • Date Kasandra

    56 years old Woman

    Philadelphia

    56 Date Kasandra, 56 years old Woman
  • Date Erika911

    44 years old Woman

    Chalfont

    44 Date Erika911, 44 years old Woman
  • Date Selina554

    57 years old Woman

    Ohioville

    57 Date Selina554, 57 years old Woman
  • Date Amily

    49 years old Woman

    Ephrata

    49 Date Amily, 49 years old Woman
  • Date Thesse

    46 years old Woman

    Haverford

    46 Date Thesse, 46 years old Woman
  • Date Kendra636

    46 years old Woman

    Ohio

    46 Date Kendra636, 46 years old Woman
  • Date Roselove102020

    46 years old Woman

    Texas

    46 Date Roselove102020, 46 years old Woman
  • Date Janet51

    51 years old Woman

    Tamaqua

    51 Date Janet51, 51 years old Woman
  • Date Jigas20683

    46 years old Woman

    Phoenixville

    46 Date Jigas20683, 46 years old Woman
  • Date Mary987

    44 years old Woman

    Indiana

    44 Date Mary987, 44 years old Woman
  • Date Dorothy

    63 years old Woman

    Butler

    63 Date Dorothy, 63 years old Woman
Heartwell12's photo

Heartwell12

Pour envoyer un message à Heartwell12

Please enter your information
to log in