Inappropriate photo(s) : hverin00

I report that one or more photos from Hverin00's photos are inappropriate.

hverin00's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

hverin00's photo
hverin00's photo
hverin00's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

31
  • 60-year-old man
  • Langhorne, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • hverin00

My profile

  • First name
  • Michael
  • About
  • 60-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'1" (185 cm), Proportional to my size
    brown eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Hverin00

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • October 15, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
hverin00's photo

I can confidently say i am purposeful, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible, vivacious, warm-hearted, open minded and i might tend to be shy but will open up if we get along. In a relationship I would love to find a caring person who is even tempered, who will be able to hold a decent conversation and positive

First
date

Who knows who that could be? Lets get talking, you may just earn yourself a friend who'll treat you like a real woman.... I'm waiting..

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Camping
  • Dancing
  • Fishing
  • Gardening
  • Hunting
  • Mechanics
  • Swimming
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Creative
  • Positive
  • Responsible
  • Sociable
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

hverin00's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Cheat
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My family
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Bottle water
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Caring for others
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • my keys
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Being loved
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • Caribbeans
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • My eyes
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Amazon
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Yes I will give it another try
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Pork chop

Mail settings

To send a message to Hverin00, you must :

  • Be between 49 and 72 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. hverin00.

Similar profiles to hverin00

Hverin00's photo

Hverin00

Pour envoyer un message à Hverin00

Please enter your information
to log in