Inappropriate photo(s) : iMarcus

I report that one or more photos from IMarcus's photos are inappropriate.

iMarcus's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

iMarcus's photo
iMarcus's photo
iMarcus's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

17
  • 56-year-old man
  • Scarsdale, New York
  • Divorced
  • iMarcus

My profile

  • First name
  • Marcus
  • About
  • 56-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Athletic
    blue eyes, salt and pepper hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to IMarcus

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • November 9, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
iMarcus's photo

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness, I love sailing and I do have a nice boat at my summer house in a small town in Sweden And yet another short list of things that I'm not really fond of: --- Self-centered people (but, hey Have you ever heard anybody saying yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered. So this one doesn't really count!) ---TV (even if I like one or two shows and some movies) ---Superficial people. if you think that Paris is the most beautiful city in the world, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding. LOL I am loving, romantic, and stupidly charming.

First
date

I will make those plans for that at the right time.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Very rarely
  • Drugs
  • Prefer not to say
  • Profession
  • Operation and Maintenance.
  • Occupation
  • Employee
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Beach
  • Board Games
  • Camping
  • Car ride
  • Cycling
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Fixing vehicles
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Horse riding
  • Investment
  • Listening to music
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Mountain
  • Museums
  • Reading
  • Road trips
  • Sailing
  • Scuba diving
  • Sport
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theater
  • Travelling
  • watch movies
  • Writing

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • James Arthur
  • Jazz
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Salsa

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Hard worker
  • Positive
  • Punctual
  • Romantic
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

iMarcus's photo

Face to face interview

  • What are you most proud of?
  • My son because he means the world to me and you can call me a proud dad.
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • I'm a day person.
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • never say never.
  • Would you like to get married?
  • I'm highly looking forward to my marriage.
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Someone i can feel relaxed and loved around, my best friend and the love of my life.

Mail settings

To send a message to IMarcus, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 53 and 65 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Canada, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Qatar, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. iMarcus.

Similar profiles to iMarcus

IMarcus's photo

IMarcus

Pour envoyer un message à IMarcus

Please enter your information
to log in