Inappropriate photo(s) : kiaramiller1984

I report that one or more photos from Kiaramiller1984's photos are inappropriate.

kiaramiller1984's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

kiaramiller1984's photo
kiaramiller1984's photo
kiaramiller1984's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

20
  • 34-year-old woman
  • Hoboken, New Jersey
  • Single
  • kiaramiller1984

My profile

  • First name
  • Kiara
  • About
  • 34-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'4" (163 cm) , Pretty good
    green eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Kiaramiller1984

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • June 23, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
kiaramiller1984's photo

I am 5''4 average build, blonde shoulder length hair, green eyes. I am looking for someone to do things with.I like fine dining or outside dining at an open air cafe.Walk through small towns, shop and stop for lunch. I love going to music events I am into my 70's and 80's . We had the best music.Some of my favorites . ACDC, Journey, The Doors,Kid Rock so many more.I love to travel and meet new people.Camping, boating , fishing but salt life only . I love going to the beach at night and watching the sun fall into the ocean. We all need to stop, and enjoy life. I'm looking for a well groomed man.I like going on a cruise. I'm a very affectionate woman I hug everyone and my guy must love to kiss and show Lots of affection, I am a very sensitive and passionate woman. A one man woman. I love boating and island hopping. I like playing poker and football I love craft beer

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I want at least 3 children
  • Born on
  • April 10 , 1986
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Executive
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • Clubbing
  • Collecting
  • Concerts
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Exhibitions
  • Fishing
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Gymnastics
  • Ice skating
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Painting
  • Reading
  • Swimming
  • Theater
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Flamenco
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • House
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Creative
  • Good resistance to stress
  • Loyal
  • Trustworthy
  • Understanding
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

kiaramiller1984's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Kiaramiller1984, you must :

  • Be between 50 and 80 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. kiaramiller1984.

Similar profiles to kiaramiller1984

Kiaramiller1984's photo

Kiaramiller1984

Pour envoyer un message à Kiaramiller1984

Please enter your information
to log in