Inappropriate photo(s) : lillysank

I report that one or more photos from Lillysank's photos are inappropriate.

lillysank's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

lillysank's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

9
  • 44-year-old woman
  • Wilmington, Delaware
  • Single
  • lillysank

My profile

  • First name
  • Lillian
  • About
  • 44-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'6" (168 cm), Pretty good
    blue eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship

Send a surprise to Lillysank

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • March 23, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
lillysank's photo

I am very old fashion when it comes to taking care of my woman.I hope to meet a woman who like me , strong, passionate woman to share my life with, Love must happen naturally. Taking the time to be open, relaxed, have fun, enjoy getting to know each other and see how it goes. Sounds easy, right?I 'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, learn new things, and explore the natural world. It would be great to have someone to dance with again I can hold my own and am willing to stand up for what I believe in. Integrity and kindness are my guiding principles. I am financially and emotionally stable and you must be too. I enjoy intimacy in all its forms and I hope to find someone who is open and willing to explore the connection together.I'm a easy going person, easy to please. I love being home watching movies and spending time with that special someone. I also enjoy day trips and the Beach. I enjoy traveling and going out to dinner. I"m looking for someone that is gentle and kind and considerate.Someone who likes to laugh and have fun. At this stage of my life I'm looking for calmness and no drama.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Massages
  • Reading
  • Swimming

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Gospel
  • Pop
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Amiable
  • Careful
  • Creative
  • Determined
  • Honest
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

lillysank's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Lillysank, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 33 and 67 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. lillysank.

Lillysank's photo

Lillysank

Pour envoyer un message à Lillysank

Please enter your information
to log in