Inappropriate photo(s) : luckyman65

I report that one or more photos from Luckyman65's photos are inappropriate.

luckyman65's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

luckyman65's photo
luckyman65's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

78
  • 66-year-old man
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Divorced
  • luckyman65

My profile

  • First name
  • Mike
  • About
  • 66-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 6'2" (188 cm), Athletic
    blue eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship
  • Registration date

  • June 27, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
luckyman65's photo

I am a fun loving person. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, laid back, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person.I am confident, independent, calm and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think i'm a pretty easy going person. I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of it, i always say if its better to give than to receive. I think that i have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way i'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about.I literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where i'm concerned. I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle person who enjoys being with people. I like going to the movies, listening to music, taking long walks on the beach.Favorite activities are going to the movies, cooking, taking walks the beach, being healthy. Most of all I love to be romantic for that special someone.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • A glass of wine with a meal
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Card Games
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fishing
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Horse riding
  • Hunting
  • Music
  • Sewing
  • Soccer
  • Social cafe
  • Swimming
  • Video games
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Jazz
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Creative
  • Faithful
  • Loyal
  • Reliable
  • Sense of humor
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

luckyman65's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Luckyman65, you must :

  • Be between 40 and 75 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. luckyman65.

Similar profiles to luckyman65

  • Date Jason065

    57 years old Man

    Tamaqua

    57 Date Jason065, 57 years old Man
  • Date Agoodmanintown

    70 years old Man

    Bethlehem

    70 Date Agoodmanintown, 70 years old Man
  • Date Provence97

    75 years old Man

    Bristol

    75 Date Provence97, 75 years old Man
  • Date Cliveman

    62 years old Man

    Quakertown

    62 Date Cliveman, 62 years old Man
  • Date Bonds1

    57 years old Man

    Philadelphia

    57 Date Bonds1, 57 years old Man
  • Date Orwellgary1

    64 years old Man

    California

    64 Date Orwellgary1, 64 years old Man
  • Date Randy304

    56 years old Man

    Pittsburgh

    56 Date Randy304, 56 years old Man
  • Date Aey8929

    56 years old Man

    Amity Gardens

    56 Date Aey8929, 56 years old Man
  • Date 3571056

    59 years old Man

    State College

    59 Date 3571056, 59 years old Man
  • Date Chuckpc

    63 years old Man

    Doylestown

    63 Date Chuckpc, 63 years old Man
  • Date Hverin00

    60 years old Man

    Langhorne

    60 Date Hverin00, 60 years old Man
  • Date FloydMk

    57 years old Man

    Denver

    57 Date FloydMk, 57 years old Man