Inappropriate photo(s) : marcort

I report that one or more photos from Marcort's photos are inappropriate.

marcort's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

marcort's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

24
  • 34-year-old woman
  • Camden, New Jersey
  • Single
  • marcort

My profile

  • First name
  • Rose
  • About
  • 34-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Athletic
    black eyes, black hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting

Send a surprise to Marcort

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • April 12, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
marcort's photo

Am a warm hearted woman who is trustworthy, honest, loyal, and has lots of love in her heart and not afraid to show it; someone who is compassionate, yet strong, has a good sense of humor, yet not afraid to show her emotional side. I am looking for someone who I can move forward with in life....time for me to move on with my life and give my attention to that special person. do You have all those qualities a woman seek in a man,I want someone who enjoys life, has a positive attitude, and knows how to laugh. Someone who has a good life, a similar life style to mine but is missing that special someone. Someone who likes spending time with me, who is easy to talk to. Someone who lets me know he likes me,Someone to share my life with, for a long run. I am excited about life and would like to explore what the world has to offer with someone special. I'm not into one night stands,. I want someone who will challenge me to become a greater person and will allow me to challenge them as well. I prefer someone that don't have to be coached into being romantic, and don't mind just cuddling on the couch....lol

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • Often
  • Drugs
  • Very rarely
  • Occupation
  • Entrepreneur
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Basketball
  • Cinema
  • Clubbing
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gymnastics
  • Massages
  • Museums
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sewing
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Video games

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Classical music
  • Country
  • International music
  • Jazz
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Salsa
  • Samba
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Friendly
  • Sociable
  • Team spirit
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

marcort's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Marcort, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 30 and 70 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: Canada, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. marcort.

Similar profiles to marcort

Marcort's photo

Marcort

Pour envoyer un message à Marcort

Please enter your information
to log in