Inappropriate photo(s) : michadiva

I report that one or more photos from Michadiva's photos are inappropriate.

michadiva's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

michadiva's photo
michadiva's photo
michadiva's photo
michadiva's photo
michadiva's photo

Plus de photos

michadiva's photo
michadiva's photo
michadiva's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

153
  • 51-year-old woman
  • Ludlow, Vermont
  • Single
  • michadiva

My profile

  • First name
  • Michelle
  • About
  • 51-year-old woman
  • Civil status
  • Single
  • Appearance
  • 5'5" (165 cm), Athletic
    blue eyes, brown hair
  • looking for
  • A man
  • I am here for
  • Love

Send a surprise to Michadiva

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • May 31, 2020
  • Last visit
  • 2 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« READY FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE..... »

michadiva's photo

I am an intelligent woman who is hard working and humorous looking for someone who has a good sense of humor as well and doesn't take life so seriously. I have had a lot of loved ones die of cancer and have learned to smell the roses and not sweat the small stuff. I want someone that can love me with my imperfections as I will love them with theirs. I like to go out to a nice dinner or stay in and cook together at home and watch a good movie. I am not much for winter but love to be outside in the warm weather and doing fun things. I love the beach and the sun. I would love to travel at some point in my life and would like to find someone that would love to do that as well. I am looking for someone to grow old and grey with and hold the hand of my best friend for the rest of my life.

First
date

go out to dinner or for drinks

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • No children
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Libra
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Occupation
  • Other
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Horse riding
  • Massages
  • Music
  • Walking in the woods

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Faithful
  • Honest
  • Loyal
  • Sense of humor
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

michadiva's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • when people take each other for granted
  • What are you most proud of?
  • my ability to look at problems and solve them in a peaceful manner
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • shopping
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • I am actually both it depends if I have to work the next day!!
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • my significant other to keep me company
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • omg...oh my god
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • yes......all about the mighty dollar of course!!!!!
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • mother Theresa
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • a surgeon saving lives every day
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • makeup
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • with my family
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • my one true love
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • victoria secret
  • Would you like to get married?
  • yes
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • The Notebook
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • honesty
  • Your favorite books?
  • the Bible
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • to have a happy home with someone that I love
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • lower taxes
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • as a white wolf because they are fierce
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • cat woman
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • the eyes
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • to get married again
  • Your favorite meal?
  • shrimp scampi
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • honesty

Mail settings

To send a message to Michadiva, you must :

  • Be a man
  • Be between 40 and 58 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. michadiva.

Michadiva's photo

Michadiva

Pour envoyer un message à Michadiva

Please enter your information
to log in