Inappropriate photo(s) : oliv391

I report that one or more photos from Oliv391's photos are inappropriate.

oliv391's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

oliv391's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

19
  • 49-year-old man
  • Newark, New Jersey
  • Widower / Widow
  • oliv391

My profile

  • First name
  • Oliver
  • About
  • 49-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower / Widow
  • Appearance
  • 5'5" (165 cm), Athletic
    brown eyes, blond hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons
  • Registration date

  • July 17, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
oliv391's photo

I am totally new here so I will try to give a short but accurate description of myself. I am a single man. I am intelligent, family-oriented, sensitive and lively; want to find a woman, a companion for life to share laughter and tears. I believe the greatest success a man can have in this life is to marry the right woman, hold on to her and raise the kind of family that he can be proud to call our own. No amount of other successes in life can make us feel as whole as being in a loving family. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh and make others laugh also. Humor in life is very important to me, and I really don't like conflicts. I love to sing and dance, I am very good at the dancing. Would you like to dance with me one day? I enjoy going to movies and restaurants or just staying home and watching a movie. I am not here to have virtual friends, only serious relation which will lead to happy and real relation. ! I have goals and dreams and take care of my appearance, but do not value materialism and lifestyle over being in and making a happy family

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 1 child
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed worker
  • Has a webcam
  • No

Activities and leisure

  • Clubbing
  • Computer
  • Cycling
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Fitness
  • Golf
  • Massages
  • Mechanics
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Blues
  • Jazz
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Soul

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Calm
  • Friendly
  • Loyal
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

oliv391's photo

Mail settings

To send a message to Oliv391, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 35 and 83 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. oliv391.

Similar profiles to oliv391