Inappropriate photo(s) : scott1981

I report that one or more photos from Scott1981's photos are inappropriate.

scott1981's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

scott1981's photo
scott1981's photo
scott1981's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

29
  • 40-year-old man
  • Toledo, Ohio
  • Widower / Widow
  • scott1981

My profile

  • First name
  • Scott
  • About
  • 40-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Widower / Widow
  • Appearance
  • 6'0" (183 cm), Athletic
    green eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Love, Friendship, Chatting
  • Registration date

  • July 9, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Over 3 days ago
  • Status
  • Offline
 
scott1981's photo

I am a kind and gentle person who goes out of their way to help others in anyway possible. And always making sure to make people smile. Most every time i keep all others needs over top of my needs. I am down to earth a very humble peaceful easy to get along with kind of guy. I am looking to start a building a relationship and have it turn into long term. And see where things go from there building love and trust along the way. Intimacy, attraction, chemistry, getting to know each other and connecting on a deep level. my goals are to meet someone i am compatible with, i am looking to build self control and tranquility in my life. self accomplishments as well being the best father i can be to my children. coming up with creative ideas to improve something or make something new, self motivation also plays a huge role. I have a passion for personal training in Martial Arts/exercise and fitness maintaining a healthy lifestyle i have studying and teaching my whole life. I strive to help others find themselves and reach their goals. I also work in security fraud handling online fraudulent suspicious activities, i enjoy my jobs and enjoy spending quality time with my children and taking trips to the city zoo with them. I am also very family oriented i do not have time for games and i will not tolerate trying to be ripped off or taken advantage of such as money schemes so please do not try that's what i investigate for a living so please be serious or we will just be waisitng each others time thank u kindly!

First
date

A nice dinner at a classy restaraunt with dimmed lights. Followed by a relaxing walk on the beach while holding hands then sitting in the sand cuddling watching the waves holding one another.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • 5 children and more
  • Want kids
  • I am undecided
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Capricorn
  • Born on
  • January 1 , 1981
  • Smoking
  • I don't smoke
  • Alcohol
  • Never
  • Drugs
  • Not for me nor my partner
  • Profession
  • Internet security
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • Yes
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Aerobics
  • Athletic circuits
  • Basketball
  • Bodybuilding
  • Boxing
  • Card Games
  • Cardio
  • Cinema
  • Climbing
  • Computer
  • Concerts
  • Dancing
  • Driving
  • Extreme sports
  • Fishing
  • Fitness
  • Football
  • Gardening
  • Golf
  • Hockey
  • Hunting
  • Martial Arts
  • Massages
  • Meditation
  • Motorbike
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Soccer
  • Social cafe
  • Sport bike
  • Theater
  • Video games
  • Volleyball
  • Walking in the woods
  • Yoga

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock
  • Pop
  • R&B / Urban
  • Rap
  • Rock

TOP 5 qualities

  • Ambitious
  • Faithful
  • Friendly
  • Good resistance to stress
  • Loyal
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

scott1981's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Unfaithful
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My kids
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • None
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Day
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • Water and food
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • I got it covered
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • No to many autographs
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • Bruce Lee
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Probation officer
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • Keys
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • Love
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • At a lodge
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • True love
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • Old Navy
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Undecided
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • Karate kid
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Honesty
  • Your favorite books?
  • The Bible
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • Family
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Food & medical bills reform
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • To come back to earth and live around loved one's.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • The masked man
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Attitude, personality
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To give my family Any thing they wanted.
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Don't eat much!
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Honesty and kindness

Mail settings

To send a message to Scott1981, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 28 and 100 years old
  • Live within <100 km of Toledo
  • Not take drugs

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. scott1981.

Similar profiles to scott1981

  • Date GeneHart

    45 years old Man

    Mount Sterling

    45 Date GeneHart, 45 years old Man
  • Date Twiztedj480

    35 years old Man

    Alliance

    35 Date Twiztedj480, 35 years old Man
  • Date Jfxfs

    49 years old Man

    Fairport Harbor

    49 Date Jfxfs, 49 years old Man
  • Date Brian333

    44 years old Man

    Milford

    44 Date Brian333, 44 years old Man
  • Date Tony5695

    49 years old Man

    Crestline

    49 Date Tony5695, 49 years old Man
  • Date James47

    48 years old Man

    Girard

    48 Date James47, 48 years old Man
  • Date Martinger

    35 years old Man

    Napoleon

    35 Date Martinger, 35 years old Man
  • Date Stevehally01

    38 years old Man

    Pomeroy

    38 Date Stevehally01, 38 years old Man
  • Date Joeypound

    37 years old Man

    Cleveland Heights

    37 Date Joeypound, 37 years old Man
  • Date Rebels09

    39 years old Man

    West Union

    39 Date Rebels09, 39 years old Man
  • Date Corya10

    30 years old Man

    West Portsmouth

    30 Date Corya10, 30 years old Man
  • Date Chris_72

    48 years old Man

    Cincinnati

    48 Date Chris_72, 48 years old Man