Inappropriate photo(s) : the_joker

I report that one or more photos from The_joker's photos are inappropriate.

the_joker's photo

Please enter your information
to log in

Certified Profile

the_joker's photo
the_joker's photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
empty photo
 
 

Moins de photos

238
  • 65-year-old man
  • Norton Shores, Michigan
  • Divorced
  • the_joker

My profile

  • First name
  • Paul
  • About
  • 65-year-old man
  • Civil status
  • Divorced
  • Appearance
  • 5'10" (178 cm), Disabled
    blue eyes, bald or shaved hair
  • looking for
  • A woman
  • I am here for
  • Friendship, Chatting, Other reasons

Send a surprise to The_joker

Choose your surprise and enter your message

 

  • Registration date

  • July 19, 2020
  • Last visit
  • Today
  • Status
  • Online 2 hours ago
  • Certified Profile
  • With picture
 

« IF YOU ARE UNWILLING TO PROVE THAT YOU ARE REAL, DO NOT MESSAGE ME!!! »

the_joker's photo

I am 65 years old. I have a home, and a life. I am looking for someone who would like be part of both of those things. If you are ready to settle down, and live a normal life, send me a message and let’s get to know each other. I don't want, or need, any superficial friendships. I want an honest, mature, adult woman, who wants to share experiences, intimate stories, intimate photos, and develop a long lasting relationship. If you have a problem with any of these things, I am not the guy for you. If you cannot be open, and honest, I am not the guy for you. I am looking for a "special" friendship / relationship, with a "special" woman. If this is not you, then move on please. I HAVE NO PATIENCE FOR LIARS, FAKES, SCAMMERS OR EGOTISTICAL NUT JOBS!!

PS- If you hit me up to talk, and then don't talk, or are rude to me, I will Block You! Life is just too short!! I DO NOT SUPPORT TRUMP!!

First
date

Meeting for a cup of coffee. Simple pleasures are the best.

A little more about me

  • Have kids
  • I have children, but they are adults and independent
  • Want kids
  • I do not want any children
  • Ethnic group
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion
  • Christianity
  • Zodiac sign
  • Aquarius
  • Smoking
  • Occasionally
  • Alcohol
  • On special occasions
  • Drugs
  • Not against it, but not for me
  • Profession
  • Retired
  • Occupation
  • Retired
  • Car
  • Yes
  • Ready to move if I meet love
  • No
  • Has a webcam
  • Yes

Activities and leisure

  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Mechanics
  • Painting
  • Various repairs

Musical tastes

  • Country
  • Electro
  • Funk
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • Rap
  • Rock
  • Soul
  • Techno

TOP 5 qualities

  • Curious
  • Determined
  • Loyal
  • Sense of humor
  • Trustworthy
visitor's photo

Common affinities

Register
or
sign-in

the_joker's photo

Face to face interview

  • What is something you can't stand in love?
  • Love is just a word used by people to get what they want. Most people don't even know what love is.
  • What are you most proud of?
  • My ability to recognize and bust Fakes and Scammers!
  • Do you have an obsession? If yes which one?
  • My two Chihuahuas!
  • Are you a day or a night person?
  • Both
  • What would you bring with you on a desert island?
  • My puppies.
  • The word or phrase you say most often?
  • thejoker1955.1 at gee mail dot com
  • Would you like to be famous, and why?
  • Passing a Death Penalty Law for Scammers!
  • If you could meet anyone of your choice, dead or alive, who would it be?
  • John F. Kennedy
  • What's a job that you would like to have, or have had?
  • Eliminating corruption in the United States Government.
  • What do you never leave your house without?
  • My pants.
  • What do you think is the most beautiful feeling?
  • GOD's Love.
  • What is your favorite place to spend the holidays?
  • At home.
  • What is the best gift we could give you?
  • A Healthy Mind and Body for Everyone.
  • In which store will you empty your credit card?
  • I am not a woman!
  • Would you like to get married?
  • Nope!
  • What is your favorite movie among all the ones you've seen?
  • The Passion Of The Christ
  • What quality do you like the most?
  • Integrity / Devotion
  • Your favorite books?
  • Just one; The Bible
  • What is the most important thing for you in life?
  • For my children to be safe, secure and self sufficient.
  • What is the first law that you would adopt if you were appointed president of your country?
  • Government Transparency!
  • How would you like to be reincarnated, and why?
  • I wouldn't. But I don't think we have the choice.
  • What disguise would you wear at a costume party?
  • The invisible man.
  • What do you look at first in a man or a woman, depending on your preference?
  • Women = Boobs, Face, Hips, Hair, Personality.
  • What is your biggest dream?
  • To wake up to a world at peace.
  • Your favorite meal?
  • Women. lol (Ocean Perch, Pizza, Tacos)
  • What are you looking for in others?
  • Compassion, Honesty, Integrity, Devotion, Humor, Mental & Emotional Maturity, Attractiveness (Inner & Outer). And NOT be a pain in the ass!

Mail settings

To send a message to The_joker, you must :

  • Be a woman
  • Be between 40 and 67 years old
  • Reside in one of these countries: United States

Did you know ?

Vidamora.com is 100% free! Not only registration is free, but the entire site is 100% free. Register now and start connecting. the_joker.

Similar profiles to the_joker

The_joker's photo

The_joker

Pour envoyer un message à The_joker

Please enter your information
to log in